CSEA election results announced

May 6, 2013

The election committee of the CSEA Local 610 has announced that the following candidates are deemed elected effective July 1: Anthony Adamo (Facilities Operations), president; Barry Lawless (Facilities Operations), 1st vice president; Heather Jones (Office of the Provost), 2nd vice president; Ellyn Riggins (Payroll), treasurer; and Michael Steed (Facilities Operations), secretary. (In accordance with election procedures, when there is no opposition for office, balloting is not required.)

Comments are closed.

Issue Archives

User Login